I must be dreaming, right?

a-paper-carnival-raw_brisbane-presents-cusp

So the giddy excitement has well and truly set in since I was invited to exhibit at the RAW Brisbane Artist Showcase “CUSP” on 9 February 2017!

Aaaaaarrrgh!

So damn cool. I can’t wait. It’s going to be one amazing exhibition of local Brisbane artists doing what they do best.

I will be there with all of my sculptures, both on display and also for sale.

I haven’t really ever done the market thing with my art, so it’s going to be a whole new ballgame for me – but I know the experience and exposure is going to be out of this world.

If you’re interested in attending or supporting me, you can get your tickets here ($20) – http://www.rawartists.org/apapercarnival – and also have a sticky beak at my artist profile.

And now I must prepare!

Leave a Reply

